Zoning Board of Adjustment

Contact the Zoning Board

ZBA Rules of Procedure



Staff Contacts

Name Title
Carole Bont Town Planner

Board Members

Name Title
Jon Ham Alternate Member (Term Ends 2024)
Myles Moran Member (Term Ends 2024)
Mark Ehrman (Term Ends 2025)
Susanne Chenard Alternate Member (Term Ends 2025)
Raymond D'Amante Vice Chairman (Term Ends 2023))
Delia Sullivan Member (Term Ends 2023)
Jack Daly Member (Term Ends 2024)