Planning Board


Contact the Planning Board



New Water & Sewer Tap Fees and Points are effective December 1, 2014. Please contact the town offices for an updated schedule.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
O.J. Robinson Selectmen's Representative
Carole Bont Town Planner

Board Members

Name Title
James Spanos Chairman (Term Ends 2022)
Steve Noseworthy Member (Term Ends 2022)
Mark Ehrman Alternate Member (Term Ends 2023)
Joe Chenard Vice Chair (Term Ends 2024)
Paul Beaudin Member (Term Expires 2024)